CHARTER BOATS

GOSD CHARTER PACKAGES

All Charter Packages purchased are available for pickup at the GOSD Weigh Station requested.

EASTERN LAKE ONTARIO

D3 Sportfishing

Cobourg
Captain: Daniel Proctor
289-829-0367
proctordaniel558@gmail.com

Timeoff Fishing Charters

Newcastle
Captain: Robert Simmen
905-953-6489
robertsimmen@hotmail.com

Reel Distraction Sportfishing

Cobourg
Captain: Adam Weese
613-802-0851
weese@hotmail.com

CENTRAL LAKE ONTARIO

KINGS ON THE RUN Sport Fishing

Boat Name: Kings on the Run
Bluffer’s Park Marina
Captain: Ian Britton
416-220-6410
Ianbritton5@gmail.com
kingsontherun.com

Kings Landing Sport Fishing

Boat Name: Kings Landing 
Bluffer’s Park Marina
Captain: Marc Kulak
416-302-4161
kingslandingfishing@gmail.com
kingslandingsportfishing.com

Smackdown Sportfishing

Bluffers Park Marina
Captain: Vladislav Muravin
905-320-4230
vladislav.muravin@hotmail.com

Major Impact Guide Service

Toronto
Captain: Cameron Dawson
416-242-6289
majorimpactguideservice@gmail.com

www.torontooffshorefishing.ca

 

WESTERN LAKE ONTARIO

SQUARE TAIL CHARTERS

Boat Name: Square Tail
Port Credit
Captain: Ed Sheldrake
416-616-4310
www.fishingcharterstoronto.com

SEA ANGEL CHARTERS

Boat Name: Sea Angel II
Port Credit Marina
Captain: Peter Petropanagos
416-453-3220
seaangelcharters@aol.com
seaangelcharters.ca

Sweet Water Sportfishing

Port Credit
Captain: Tanner Golemiec
613-888-2878
sweetwatersportfishing@gmail.com

Bite Me Too Sportfishing

Boat Name: Bite Me Too
Bronte Outer Harbour Marina
Captain: Mat Urbanski
416-459-5333
www.bitemetoosportfishing.com
murbanski@hotmail.com 

Trolling Reel Deep Sportfishing

Bronte
Captain: Sergio Ferreira
905-334-0637
sergio@trollingdeepsportsfishing.com

 

Reel Knockoffs Guide Service

Boat Name: Reel Knockoffs
Port: Bronte
Captain: Matt Bowman
519-212-7652
gofish@reelknockoffsfishing.com

Xtreme Sportfishing Charters

Captain: Andy Cordeiro
647-330-2630
xtremesportfishingcharters@hotmail.com

Tails Up Sportfishing

Newport Yacht Club
Captain: Jeff Verdone
519-766-6653
tusportfishing@outlook.com

Myles Ahead Sportfishing

Boat Name: Myles Ahead
Bronte
Captain: Jeff Dickert
519-881-8543
jdickert@hotmail.com
www.mylesaheadsportfishing.com

Osprey Charter Fishing

Boat Name: Osprey
Bronte
Captain: Douglas Harasymiw
905-466-6657
doug@ospreycharterfishing.ca
www.ospreycharterfishing.ca

OUR SPONSORS